Affiliate Partners

 






 

Simple Solutions

Deeanna Anderson

417-448-9562

simple.solutions1901@gmail.com

Website

 

 

Mid-Missouri Bank

Sean Parks

NMLS #700753

417-908-9772

sparks@midmobank.com

Website

All Points Inspections LLC

Cory Heinz

417-439-9229

allpointsi@icloud.com

Website

Old Republic Home Protection

Terri Bulejski

Account Executive

800-282-7131

314-922-8361

TerriB@orhp.com

Website

 

Farmers Insurance

Andy Queen

417-553-7541

rqueen@farmersagent.com

Website

 

Flat Branch Home Loans

Aaron Arlington

NMLS #564087

417-592-0237

aaron@fbhl.com

Website

Guaranty Bank

Jared Dickey

NMLS #165293

417-483-7404

jdickey@gbankmo.com

Drew Bridges

NMLS #2229090

417-885-0586

dbridges@gbankmo.com

Website

HDR Service Co. LLC

Gil Ranz

417-317-6905

gilranz3@gmail.com

Home Warranty Inc.

Mark Emerick

816-223-4018

markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com

Website

HSA Home Warranty

Troy Luginbill

417-844-6179

troy.luginbill@onlinehsa.net

Website

Heat and Air By Tim, LLC.

Tim Reynolds

417-592-1843

heatandairbytimllc@gmail.com

Website

Williams Property Management

Jason Williams

417-726-6613

williamsjason112@yahoo.com

 

Superior Roofing & Construction

Kohl Slaughter

417-434-1402

superiorroffingks@gmail.com

Website

 

Johnson Floor & Home

Carpet One

Krystal Wingfield

Pro Services Account Manager

417-623-6300

Website

 

Arvest Bank

Kristen Sweet

NMLS #564726

417-627-8291

 

Website

 

Waco Title

Emalee Harp

417-623-2961

eharp@wacotitle.com

Website

Great American Title Company

7th & Florida Ave: 417-622-0737

32nd St: 417-626-7875

Red Carpet Moving

Justin Johnson

417-691-1759

justin.johnson49@gmail.com

 

U.S. Bank

Sarah Alumbaugh

NMLS #1038947

417-625-3270

Mellisa Elliott

NMLS #1491648

417-237-7424

Vicki Chew

NMLS #454359

417-622-5811

Achosa Home Warranty, LLC.

George Brockman

Senior Sales Executive

417-983-3204

georgeb@achosahw.com

Website

First American Title

417-623-1553

Website

Helitech

Sam Jakaitis

417-834-2527

sjakaitis@helitecholine.com

Website

 

Newman’s Restoration

Dallas Newman

417-437-6984

dallas@newmansrestoration.com

Website

Meridian Title Company

Ashleigh McBee

417-623-1910

amcbee@mtc.llc

Website

Gateway Mortgage

T.J. Belcher

NMLS #331160

417-726-4064

tj.belcher@gatewayloan.com

Website

Mafia Designs

Evelyn Goodan

417-396-4576

mafia.designs.jomo@gmail.com

Website

Sue & Joes Mowing

417-208-6071

siano6235@gmail.com

S & S Roofing

Seth Houston

417-483-3830

seth@ssroofingrepair.com

Website

Globe Life

Micca Sims

417-543-2695

msims.fhl@gmail.com

Website

Custom Inspections

Randy Beaver

417-825-3040

Website

Genuine Home Inspections

Cody Hanner

417-359-5959

417genuinehomeinspections2gmail.com

American Financial Network

Cory Stocks

NMLS #137231

501-733-6367

cstocks@afncorp.com

Website

 

To become an Affiliate Partner of Keller Williams Realty of SWMO, contact Jen Smith at 417-623-9900 or jenlsmith@kw.com

or

Visit our location at 619 S. Florida Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

(Holiday hours may vary)